home | faq | advertising | Internet Marketing Tactics | contact


Cheating Spouses
Acid Reflux
Broadband Internet
Cerebral Palsy
Computer Forensics
Debt Consolidation
Drug Rehabilitation
Email Marketing
Forex Trading
Hair Removal
Heartburn Treatment
Identity Theft
Medical Alerts
Network Storage
Online Degrees
Payday Advances
Prostate Cancer
Royal Caribbean
Stock Trading
Tooth Whitening
Ankle Bands
Protein Shakes
Cafe World
City of Wonder
Mafia Wars
Pet Society
Treasure Isle
Final Fantasy
World of Warcraft
Starcraft 2
Game Testing
Premenstrual Tension
Allergic Reactions
internet marketing tactics


22a Summary Of Harry Potter22
22summary Of Harry Potter And The Sorcerer27s Stone
A Summary Of Harry Potter
About Hufflepuff
Bloomsbury Harry Potter Translation Marathi
C H U Gl K
Characteristics Of Harry Potter Houses
Harry Potter Houses Characteristics
The Hufflepuff School Colors3f
Cultural Aspects In Harry Potter
Difference Between Houses In Harry Potter
Draco Malfoy As Antagonist
Draco Malfoy
The Slytherin
Harry Potter 7th Book Bulgarian Language
Harry Potter And The Christian Community
Harry Potter And The Sorcerer27s Stone Theme And Summary
Harry Potter And The Sorcerers Stone The Official Websiteebay
Harry Potter Characteristcs
Harry Potter Characteristics
Harry Potter Curtains And Bedspread
Harry Potter Differences Uk American
Harry Potter Half Blood Prince Did Dumbledore Die
Harry Potter House Characteristics
Harry Potter In Translation And Cultural Issues
Harry Potter Leather Journals
Harry Potter On Tape Jim Dale

Privacy Policy

Harry Potter Houses Characteristics


Click here for Satellite TV software for your PC *NEW*

harry potter houses characteristics

Draco Malfoy stands as Harry’s complete opposite, and thus makes a wonderful antagonist and villain in the hugely popular JK Rowling’s book series about the famous boy wizard Harry. According to Rowling, Draco Malfoy was born on June 5, 1980. Since Harry’s first day at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, Draco Malfoy has stood as his main rival and antagonist at the school. He is frequently trying to compete at Harry, and is bothered any time that Harry distinguishes himself in any way.

Draco Malfoy is described as tall and slender. He has a sharp-featured face, including a sharp nose and darting eyes. He is described as very pale, with slick white-blond hair. He has light grey eyes that are described as icy and cold. He comes from a wealthy family. Harry immediately dislikes Draco Malfoy, and considers him to be an arrogant and spoiled boy who is also selfish and extremely competitive. The other students generally refer to Draco as ‘Malfoy.’ Draco Malfoy frequently makes fun of Ron Weasley because his family is not rich. Weasley comes from a poor financial background, although his family is rich in love. Draco Malfoy also frequently antagonizes Ron Weasley because she was born into a muggle family. In other words, Hermione does not have ‘magical’ parents or known relatives with magical abilities. Draco Malfoy has an elitist and prejudiced view of the wizard world. Draco was taught by his family that wizarding should only be studied and done by those who come from a pure wizard family. Draco Malfoy is known to call Hermione by the slur ‘mudblood.’ In the Harry Potter film adaptations, Draco Malfoy is played by the actor Tom Felton.

Just how did Draco turn into such a monster? It appears that much of Draco’s arrogance comes from the way he was raised. He was the only child of Lucius and Narcissa Malfoy. His family is loosely related to the Black family on his mother’s side. It appears that Draco’s mother is the cousin of Sirius Black. Draco Malfoy represents one of Harry’s biggest challenges as a student at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. At first, he appears merely to be schoolyard bully-type and a source of competition for Harry. However, as the book series continues, Draco begins to mature, but he also takes on even more sinister undertones. Eventually, Draco Malfoy joins the death eaters. Draco appears to inherit his family’s generational racism. Draco’s father, Lucius, is a known supporter of the dark and evil Lord Voldemort. However, after the initial downfall of the dark Lord Voldemort, Lucius claims that he did not really support Voldemort, but was merely the victim of a mind control spell. However, when the dark Lord Voldemort attains a new body and returns to the wizard world, both of Draco’s parents return to the service of the evil Lord Voldemort. Although Draco Malfoy’s mother, Narcissa, does not seem to become a death eater herself, it is clear that she supports her husband and the Lord Voldemort’s evil goals.

In nearly all of the Harry Potter books released in the series thus far, Draco Malfoy nearly always serves as Harry Potter’s foil. They are like reverse mirror images of one another. Draco is also important because he is the most prominent representative of the Slytherin House. He provides other members with rumors, and stands as one of the most important sources of information in the series, rumors and otherwise. Although he is a bully and arrogant, he also possesses a keen intelligence. He has aspirations to be one of the most powerful and cunning wizards in all of Hogwarts history.

Please use the form below to comment on this page:

Email Address: (kept private)
Let me know if my message is replied to: yes
Please enter the digits 513 in the box. This keeps away spam robots: requests per minute. Scraper Total time: 0 seconds. Current time: 6:16:09 AM